Government of Punjab Department of Revenue, Rehabilitation and Disaster Management (Revenue Establishment-1 Branch)

ORDER

The posting/transfer of following Tehsildars/Sub-Registrars is hereby ordered on administrative grounds with immediate effect:

Sr. No.	Name	From	Services placed at the disposal of following Deputy Commissioners
1.	Harkaram Singh	SR Amritsar-1	Mansa
2.	Jagsir Singh Mittal	SR Amritsar-2	Fazilka
3.	Rajwinder Kaur	Amritsar-1	Sangrur
4.	Manjit Singh	Baba Bakala	Fazilka
5.	Amarjit Singh	Lopoke	Mansa
6.	Rakesh Kumar Garg	SR Barnala	Pathankot
7.	Paramjit Singh Brar	SR Bathinda	Gurdaspur
8.	Tanveer Kaur	Labour	Ferozepur
		Commissioner, Chandigarh	Telezepar
9.	Ritu Gupta	Vigilance Bureau, Chandigarh	Moga
10.	Vikas Sharma	Khammano	Moga
11.	Jinsu Bansal	Amloh	Tarn Taran
12.	Vishal Verma	Fatehgarh Sahib	Tarn Taran
13.	Sukhbir Kaur	Abohar	Pathankot
14.	Jagtar Singh	Batala	Bathinda
15.	Harminder Singh	Tanda	Ferozepur
16.	Lakhwinder Singh s/o Tarlochan Singh	Garhshankar	Barnala
17.	Manvir Singh Dhillon	Dasuya	Mansa
18.	Gurpreet	Adampur	Sri Mukatsar Sahib
19.	Pardeep Kumar	Nakodar	Barnala
20.	Gurpreet Singh s/o Harbhajan Singh	SR Jalandhar-1	Sri Mukatsar Sahib
21.	Ram Chand	SR Jalandhar-2	Faridkot
22.	Swapandeep Kaur	Jalandhar-1	Barnala
23.	Sandeep Kumar	TOSD Jalandhar	Mansa
24.	Baljinder Singh	Phagwara	Fazilka
25.	Harminder Singh	Bholath	Sangrur
26.	Varinder Bhatia	Kapurthala	Mansa
27.	Vishwajeet Singh Sidhu	Sultanpur Lodhi	Sangrur
28.	Karamjot Singh	Samrala	Tarn Taran
29.	Resham Singh	SR Ludhiana (East)	Gurdaspur
30.	Divya Singla	Ludhiana (Central)	Pathankot
31.	Gurpreet Singh Dhillon	Payal	Tarn Taran
32.	Shishpal Singla	Malerkotla	Amritsar
33.	Larson Singla	Sardulgarh	Hoshiarpur
34.	Rupinderpal Singh Bal	Budhlada	Faridkot
35.	Parveen Kumar Singla	Mansa	Gurdaspur
36.	Lakhwinder Singh s/o Nachhattar Singh	SR Moga	SAS Nagar
37.	Harminder Singh Gholia	Nihal Singh Wala	Fatehgarh Sahib
38.	Parampreet Singh	Pathakot	Ferozepur
39.	KC Dutta	Rajpura	Ludhiana

Asha

40.	Harsimran Singh	Patran	Ropar
41.	Kuldeep Singh	Patiala	Bathinda
42.	Maninder Singh	SR Patiala	SBS Nagar
43.	Sukhjinder Singh Tiwana	Nabha	Hoshiarpur
44.	Sandeep Kumar	Anandpur Sahib	Barnala
45.	Amritbir Singh	Ropar	Amritsar
46.	Puneet Bansal	Morinda	Amritsar
47.	Ramandeep Kaur	Balachaur	Bathinda
48.	Sarvesh Rajan	Banga	Patiala
49.	Parveen Kumar Chibber	SBS Nagar	Moga
50.	Gurvinder Kaur	Sangrur	SAS Nagar
51.	Manmohan Kumar	Dhuri	Amritsar
52.	Sumeet Singh Dhillon	Dirba	Ropar
53.	Navpreet Singh Shergill	SR Kharar	Bathinda
54.	Jaswinder Singh	Kharar	Tarn Taran
55.	Jaspreet Singh	SR SAS Nagar	Fazilka
56.	Arjan Singh Grewal	SAS Nagar	Gurdaspur
57.	Robinjeet Kaur	Tarn Taran	SAS Nagar
58.	Karandeep Singh Bhullar	Khadoor Sahib	Patiala

Note:

- 1. The Deputy Commissioner concerned will assign appropriate work to the officer concerned as per administrative requirements and public interest.
- 2. Sh. Satwinder Pal Singh, Tehsildar, Phillaur, Sh. Munish Kumar, Tehsildar, Mukerian, Sh. Birkaran Singh, Tehsildar, Derabassi, Sh. Jagsir Singh Sran, Sub-Registrar, Ludhiana (West) and Sh. Ramandeep Singh, Naib Tehsildar, Zirakpur are directed to report at headquarter i.e. office of Financial Commissioner Revenue, Punjab, Chandigarh (RE-I Branch).
- 3. These orders are being issued with approval of Competent Authority.

Chandigarh, dated the: 05.03.2025

Anurag Verma, IAS Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Financial Commissioner Revenue.

Endst. No.3/4/2025-RE-1(1)/ 3040-46

Chandigarh dated the:05.03.2025

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:-

1. Secretary to Chief Minister, Punjab;

- 2. Private Secretary to Revenue and Rehabilitation Minister Punjab;
- 3. Private Secretary to Additional Chief Secretary-cum-Financial Commissioner Revenue;

د ر

- 4. All Divisional Commissioners in the State of Punjab;
- 5. All Deputy Commissioners in the State of Punjab;
- 6. The Project Manager, PLRS;
- 7. All concerned officials.

Superintendent Grade-I